What becomes?(for my little friend)

Tell me

Please tell me

What’s love?

What becomes if we love?

 

Days gone by since we are young

So much insecured

Hovering in our hearts

Love or not, that never leaves

 

Don’t know why tears flow

Give me strength

Give me faith

Give me power to be a better me

 

Life with much support

That comes from nowhere but our heart

Let’s remember in this short journey of life

I have someone to love and someone has put his heart on me

 

What becomes for both us?

No guessing

Just walk on, hold on, then we will know

We will never know without experiencing..

Leave a Reply

